Founded in 2012, SugarNova is a five piece rock band from Southeast Wisconsin, featuring Travis Korff on guitar and harmonica, Curtis Voight on bass, Dave Howell on drums and vocals, Paul Hendrikse on guitar, and Mike Willis on keyboard and vocals.

Receive updates from the Ale House!

Signup now and receive an email once we publish new content.

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.